Falz drops New Album "27" to Mark His New Age - GhKings

Falz drops New Album “27” to Mark His New Age

Nigerian rapper Folarin Falana, better known as Falz debuts his third (3) studio album titled, ‘27‘.

Falz Drops New Album "27" to Mark His New Age | Nigeria Music - GhKings.Com
27, album cover art

“Soft Walk” hit-maker released the album when he turn 27, on October 27, 2017.

Click to watch Far Away (Feat Korede Bello) by Sarkodie

The 17-track album contain tracks like Bahd Baddo Baddest, Wehdone Sir, Something Light and La Fête on it.

The album also feature acts like Davido, Olamide, Burna Boy, Wande Coal, Terry Apala, Ycee, Sir Dauda and Medikal.

In an Instagram post by the rapper, he wrote:

”This is exactly October 27, 2017, the day I officially turned 27.”

“I woke up this morning and I dropped a new album titled 27.”

“I am giving 27 top streamers of this album on “music plus platform, N127,000 across a period of 27 days.”

Click to watch La Fête — music video

Checkout the full tracklist below:

  1. Polished
  2. La Fête
  3. Alright (Feat Burna Boy)
  4. Jeje
  5. Child of the World
  6. Boogie (Feat Sir Dauda)
  7. The Lamba Song
  8. Get me
  9. Way (Feat Wande Coal)
  10. Do it
  11. Something Light (Feat Ycee)
  12. Le Vrai Bhad Guy
  13. My Money (Terry Apala)
  14. Confirm (Feat Sir Dauda)
  15. Next (Feat Maleek Berry, Medikal)
  16. Wehdone Sir – BONUS
  17. Bahd Baddo Baddest (Feat Olamide, Davido) – BONUS

GhKings Hive

GhKings is the powerhouse for African music and vibrant lifestyle brand. Please read our Privacy Policy and FAQ

Say Your Mind!